A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [CLOSE]

Contact EMS

 

This page has been automatically translated from English. MSDH has not reviewed this translation and is not responsible for any inaccuracies.

Office of EMS and Acute Care Systems

David Hall, MA, NRP, CHP
Director of Emergency Medical Services / Acute Care Systems
601-576-7380
david.hall@msdh.ms.gov

Steven Jones, NRP
EMS Operations Manager
601-576-7365
steven.jones@msdh.ms.gov

Chasity Meadows
Administrator Assistant
601-933-2440
chasity.meadows@msdh.ms.gov

Billie Collier
EMS Finance Manager
601-576-7133
billie.collier@msdh.ms.gov

Kay Chambers, NRP
Team Lead, Ambulance Licensure/Inspections
601-576-7381
rita.chambers@msdh.ms.gov

Jimmy McMannus
Data Systems Manager
601-933-2453

Scottie Martin
Certification Officer
601-576-7376
scottie.martin@msdh.ms.gov

Elaine Coleman
EMS for Children Coordinator, Grant Coordinator
601-576-7867
elaine.coleman@msdh.ms.gov

Teletha Johnson
Trauma Data Analyst
601-933-2447
teletha.johnson@msdh.ms.gov

Teresa Windham
Nurse Administrator of Acute Care Systems
601-933-2445/ 662-316-5727
teresa.windham@msdh.ms.gov

Stacey B. Maurer
Trauma System Nurse Coordinator
601-213-7418
stacey.maurer@msdh.ms.gov

Tammy Wells
Trauma System Specialist
601-933-2446
tammy.wells@msdh.ms.gov

Last reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
Mississippi State Department of Health 570 East Woodrow Wilson Dr Jackson, MS 39216 866-HLTHY4U Contact and information

Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS

Accredited by the national Public Health Accreditation Board