Mississippi State Department of Health
  [close]

The MSDH Regional Oral Health Consultants (ROHCs) strive to improve the oral health of all Mississippians by assisting county health departments to deliver age-appropriate oral health anticipatory guidance and preventive oral health services in each public health district. ROHCs are Registered Dental Hygienists that promote information sharing between health professionals and community stakeholders to educate the public about the importance of good oral health, and reduce the burden of oral disease. ROHCs will:



Links referenced
Lethea.Jackson@msdh.ms.gov    mailto:Lethea.Jackson@msdh.ms.gov
Laneidra.Williams@msdh.ms.gov    mailto:Laneidra.Williams@msdh.ms.gov
Gennette.Robinson@msdh.ms.gov    mailto:Gennette.Robinson@msdh.ms.gov
Lenita.Simpson@msdh.ms.gov    mailto:Lenita.Simpson@msdh.ms.gov
Carla.Bassett@msdh.ms.gov    mailto:Carla.Bassett@msdh.ms.gov
Marsha.Parker@msdh.ms.gov    mailto:Marsha.Parker@msdh.ms.gov

Find this page at http://msdh.ms.gov/msdhsite/index.cfm/index.cfm

print  close