Mississippi State Department of Health

COVID-19 Vaccination and Treatment Contacts


The Mississippi State Department of Health has designated selected health systems, affiliated clinics, and Federally Qualified Health Centers as COVID-19 Centers of Excellence for their commitment to COVID-19 prevention and treatment.

Centers of Excellence are designated for commitment to three efforts:

  1. Vaccination: Administration of COVID-19 vaccination to eligible members of their communities;
  2. Treatment: Serving as a referral location for the treatment of COVID-19 infected individuals with available therapeutics;
  3. Access: Addressing disparities in vaccination and treatment access in their communities.

Vaccination and Treatment Contacts

COVID-19 Centers of Excellence offer vaccinations and COVID-19 treatments such as monoclonal antibodies, oral antivirals, and others. Contact a Center of Excellence in the list below for appointment information.

Links referenced
Start the COVID-19 mAb Therapy Clinical Decision Tool    https://apps.msdh.ms.gov/redcap/surveys/?s=RHK3C3HEJ8897TPL
Vaccination and Treatment Contacts for COVID-19    http://msdh.ms.gov/msdhsite/index.cfm/14,17902,420,pdf/CoE_treatment_providers.pdf
jana.crittenden@bmhcc.org    mailto:jana.crittenden@bmhcc.org
mglasco@deltahealthsystem. org    mailto:mglasco@deltahealthsystem.%20org
antibodies@mrhc.org    mailto:antibodies@mrhc.org
kspear@mhg.com    mailto:kspear@mhg.com
bpearson@sich.org    mailto:bpearson@sich.org
trevor.wigley@hattiesburgclinic.com    mailto:trevor.wigley@hattiesburgclinic.com
Mississippi monoclonal antibody treatment providers    http://msdh.ms.gov/msdhsite/index.cfm/14,15490,420,pdf/mAb_treatment_providers.pdf

Find this page at http://msdh.ms.gov/msdhsite/index.cfm/index.cfm

print  close