

## MISSISSIPPI STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

## Mississippi Trauma Advisory Committee (MTAC)

W. Duncan Donald III, MD

Chairperson

Mississippi Trauma Committee – American College of Surgeons

Jeremy Rogers, MD Mississippi State Medical Association

Jonathan Wilson, PhD, MSN, RN Mississippi Nurses Association

Andy Woodard

Hospital Administrator – Mississippi Hospital Association

Mike Cole, Ed.D., NRP Hospital Administrator – Mississippi Hospital Association

Suzanne Joslin, RN, NRP *EMS/Ambulance Operations* 

Dennis Hebner, MBA *EMS/Ambulance Operations* 

Kendall McKenzie, MD Emergency Medicine

Clyde Deschamp, PhD, NRP Central Trauma Care Region

Hugh Gamble, MD Delta Trauma Care Region

Hans H. Tulip, MD
East Central Trauma Care Region

Pam Wallace, MSN, RN North Trauma Care Region

## Katherine Waddell Southeast Trauma Care Region

Amber Kyle, MSN, RN
Mississippi Emergency Nurses Association

Mark Galtelli, BS, NRP Paramedic

Tyler Blalock, NRP Paramedic

Chris Howard

Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services

Ben Shrivner Trauma Consumer

Jason Stacy, MD Neurosurgeon

David Grayson, NRP EMS Professional Organization – Mississippians for EMS

\* Updated March 22, 2022