MISSISSIPPI STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Mississippi Stroke Advisory Committee

Ruth Fredericks, MD Neurology Chairman

Vacant, MD Emergency Medicine Co-Chairman

Paul Bradley, MD Neurology Representative – Northern District

Sean Dukes, MD Neurology Representative – Central District

William Evans, MD Neurology Representative – Southern District

David Hooker, MD Emergency Medicine Representative – Northern District

James "Jimmy" Kolb, MD Emergency Medicine Representative – Central District

Vacant, MD Emergency Medicine Representative – Southern District

Laura Nikki Kelleway Emergency Nursing Representative – Northern District

Vacant Emergency Nursing Representative – Central District

Amber Roberts, RN Emergency Nursing Representative – Southern District

Alicia Grant, RN

Hospital Administration Representative – Northern District

Wendy Barrilleaux, PT, DPT Hospital Administration Representative – Central District

Sonya Barber, BSN, MHA Hospital Administration Representative – Southern District

Belinda Sanderson, RN Stroke Nursing Representative – Northern District

Teresa Ellerbusch, RN Stroke Nursing Representative – Central District

Monica Rowell, RN Stroke Nursing Representative – South District

Sonya Collums, RN Registry Representative – North District

Paula Metzger Registry Representative – Central District

Vickie Buchanon Registry Representative – Southern District

Sam Marshall EMS Provider Representative – Northern District

Mickee Ramsey, NRP, CCP, FP-C EMS Provider Representative – Central District

Evan McGlothin EMS Provider Representative – Southern District

David Grayson, NRP EMS Administration Representative – Northern District

Kolandra Rucker, NRP EMS Administration Representative – Central District

Scott Stinson, NRP EMS Administration Representative – Southern District

Lee Waldrop, BSN, RN Regional Coordinator Representative – Northern District Neal Kiihnl, BSN, RN Regional Coordinator Representative – Central District

Heather Sudduth, OTR/L, CCM, CEAS Regional Coordinator Representative – Southern District

> Kunal Bhatia, MD Neurocritical Care Physician

Kristen Isom, RN American Heart Association Representative Ex-officio

Teresa Windham, MBA/HA, BSN, RN, NREMT Mississippi State Department of Health Ex-officio

*Effective 3/24/2025 this updated membership list includes 32 positions (counting chair of the committee); 28 of said positions are filled, 2 are presently vacant; 14 members must be present for a quorum